You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuing Your Time on Hive

in LeoFinancelast year

Agreed! The value I receive from the time I invest in Hive is far more than the financial aspects. For me the community is the reason why, out of the various blockchains I have accounts on, Hive continues to be my daily driver. I will occasionally go and create and curate on other chains. In my experience, nothing beats the community and dApps, and people, and fun of Hive.

Sort:  

Yeah and strangely the rewards being low right now seems to have helped the community feeling

That's because the people that are just in it for the money leave during the bear market. lol The ones here now are the "true believers".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So we need a bit of a bull market but not too much 😁