You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RC Delegations Just Freed Up Over 800 HP For Me

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

You know what? This post reminded me of one of my small accounts that I rarely use much anymore. Just took a look and my last post there was 5 months ago (time to write a new one). But you make a very good point on what to do with accounts such as those so that they don't lie fallow.

Thanks for pointing that out with ths post. It gives me a chance to rework some things in order to optimize my presence here on Hive. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Oh, I have a few accounts where I stopped posting a long time ago. I just focus on this account now for posting. Posting daily here seems more than enough for me.

I'm glad my post made you check your other accounts.