You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes in Dogecoin Supply and Rates of Inflation

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I love that Dogecoin has taken on a life of its own since inception.

But still have some concerns around how concentrated its token distribution is at the top.

Anyway, welcome to Hive and LeoFinance :) - Can I ask how you found out about us and what brought you here?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey, thank you! I was introduced to Hive through Splinterlands - I've been playing MTG for my whole life, and I liked the idea of a trading card game on blockchain.

I started reading more about Hive and realized that it had a ton of dapps and an active community. I've wanted to blog for a while, and this platform really stood out to me as unique and community-oriented.

Research and writing has been a little slow going for me due to family and professional obligations, but I'm aiming to becoming a little more active here in the future. :-)