You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Successful Post in Years (Promoting Hive) Was Just Downvoted by Curangel for Over $200 Right Before Payout

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey Bruv! I'm forced to agree with most of this comment from my own perspective.
I'd like to go a little further with HIVE than you so I cannot abandon My cause... YET...

I'd love to bring you up to speed on opportunities in my land IF you're up for it.
Lots has happened since meeting You and your tribe in 2015 in Denver...
I'd HOPE you would see this as opportunity.

I'm camping around but would like to meet up and see if you're interested in Signing some Documents I've been working on... it's exciting stuff. If you're just down for a talk to get some perspective then you and I should have a conversation. I use Matrix:Element

Otherwise, BLURT is everything you need, MINUS Nerds who just NinjaMined their Stake and ACT like THAT matters more.