You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After dedicating 5.5 years to Hive/Steem, I've been informed by KING ACIDYO that I added no value

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's because you made no sense and STILL don't...

"I just had this happen with guy that is battling acid ironically enough trying to use my past comments and reblogging them in some attempt to use comment in his whale war. When asking about it on text he flipped out and acted like a whole diff person."

I'll be happy to clear whatever this means up but you need to write it down for a Mature Adult like my LAWYER to figure out... otherwise YOU are part of THIS PROBLEM i'm afraid by Perpetrating RUMORS.

So for the FUCKING RECORD KID!

TO ALL WHO CARE:
I ABSOLVE @dynamichivers from ANY AND ALL ASSOCIATION WITH MY BRAND!

SO FUCKING SORRY IF HE WAS HARMED BY RETWEET, REBLOG, OR REBIRTH.

HE IS DEFINITELY NOT WITH ME!

~FRANK

Bukowski2.jpg

now lose my # and stop confusing the ISSUES!

AND RESPOND HERE!

if you HAVE to