My First of many LEO LPUD's

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Hey guys,

I'm participating for the first time in the Leo Power Up Day today.
I now own 243 LEO tokens after staking a good 60 LEO today.

My goal for the next 6-8 Weeks

I aim to reach 2000 LEO tokens as quickly as possible.
At the current market price, I would have to pay $83.86 to be included in the Newborn Cubs rank.

Unfortunately, I'm still facing verification issues with Binance, even though the account was verified for two years. Now I'm stuck in limbo because there seem to be only bot employees there who say "We will process your case as soon as possible." I've had this status for 4 or 5 months now, without any changes. Despite numerous submissions on my part.

I'm now looking for another exchange that deals with Hive. If you have a good tip, I'd appreciate it.

Today's LPUD

Unfortunately, in my first LEO LPUD, I was only able to stake about 60 tokens because I didn't learn of this event in time.

I habitually stake everything immediately when a token flows into my wallet, and I did the same with all the LEO tokens I bought in the last few weeks.
Normally I would have had 182 tokens, that I could have staked today, but I'm still contend with the amount and I have ambitious plans for the next LPUD.

I aim to achieve the Newborn Cub status by the next 15th.

Staking Richlist

To motivate me, I looked at the LEO Richlist for the first time and clicked on Staking.
Hardly anyone is likely to surpass the richest LEO accounts by that point.

Then I looked for myself on the list and found myself on page 25.
With today's LPUD, I secured the 1238th place (Page 25, 38th place). Of course, there's room for improvement, and I firmly believe that in the coming weeks and months, I'll get much closer to my goal of 2000 LEO and inevitably climb up in the rankings.

With that thought, I'd like to conclude my first LEO Staking report and wish you a strong saving morale to power up for the next LPUD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

That's great. I will be staking some Leo

Very good. I bet, that you won't regret it.

See you next LPUD
!PIZZA

Excellent, 60 Leo, let's keep that momentum going to the next lpud.

Will do :).
Thank you, next time it will be definitely more than 60 LEO.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@freedomprepper(1/10) tipped @biyimi

Congratulations @freedomprepper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final