Knowledge is costly when you need it in a rush

in LeoFinance29 days ago

You might have been heard about it, when people said that, no knowledge is a waste, they are right about it, because it is better you get prepared, than looking for a knowledge impromptly, needing an idea about something as soon as possible can be so costly, so, as it's better been said, it is nice to recharged up that energy bulb of yours, when the day is still young.

Image source

The truth is, no idea is even bigger than a man, anybody who wants to know a particular thing would finally know it, but, it thus take time before we fully gets our minds into the things we want to know, so the thing that's going to safe us in knowing what we should know, is for us to finds that knowledge when we had no much demands for it.

I remember I pay a ton of money to learned trading, yet, this was the knowledge my friends told me that we should all go for it, I didn't find it attractive by then, and when I realized that, trading is something I should know, I began to seek for the knowledge but I was paying for it, meanwhile, by that time, my friends went for it, the organizer's did it for free without collecting any penny from the learner's, yet, I am still happy that I learnt it, because, as a man, I should know something like that.

Trading has helped lives, a lot of people used it to take care of themselves, specifically, most of my friends do trading, but I do not find it that much attractible to do everyday because, it can consumes one's money, when you missed a step in your analysis, so, my mood of trading isn't on a daily basis, I do it when, maybe, I want to do something different with my time and I will fund my wallet and get to work.

Nevertheless, there is amazement in it, and that comes in, when you and your friends has agreed to do trading on a particular day, and getting to that moment, you guy's has agreed to start it, an analysis would be present and the both of you, get on it, and at the end of the day, profits were made on your trading, it can be with so much excitement to know, this profit you are making right now in your trading, your friends are making the same profit or bigger than yours depending on what ratio they get into the trading with.

Anything that's done collectively has a minimal volume of backsliding, because the people involves in it, are not going to incurred a lot of loss.

In the sense that, where a person failed to understand, the other would know and so on, the activities would be worthwhile on a long time.

Have you trade before, share your experience with me in the comments part of this post.