You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions for HIVE Communities to Use LeoThreads More Frequently [EN/FR]

in LeoFinancelast year

Congratulations @emaxisonline! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Sort:  

What a lovely day, you are the first to wish me my Hive anniversary, thank you so much.

Happy Hive Birthday @emaxisonline
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Thanks for wishing my Hive birthday..

You're welcome @emaxisonline. It's an important event to celebrate.

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

I'll sure do it, can I do it in ecency? Thanks

Yes, you can do it on this page: https://ecency.com/witnesses

It's done, my friend.