WHY YOU SHOULD CREATE THE BEST CONTENTS ALL THE TIME

in LeoFinance4 months ago

20240121_230125_0000.png

Being a writer might not be your knack from the very beginning but then the moment you choose to take your blogging journey to the next level, then you have to be persistent and consistent to always give your best. I think sometimes as bloggers we loose sight of what we really are and should be doing. So before going further, who is a blogger? Basically, a blogger is someone who writes contents which can either be personal or non personal.

As a blogger you write things that are engaging and entertaining, anything short of that doesn't tell good of our blogs except we had the intentions of not wanting others to consume such contents. So many people have their own preferences when it comes to whether or not a blog is good or not.

To those that are professionals in the blogging feed, it might be hard to impress them with your writing skills while to some others, anything is fine. Looking at these two different people and maybe an extra, they all judge your contents from different angles but what should matter more is what you as a writer wish to be known for.

20240121_230529_0000.png

Ever since I chose to become a blogger, it exposed me to many other writers that I find their contents interesting and focused. I have majorly written on the hive blockchain and that's where I got to meet some interesting authors who have spurred me to always want to do better at my writing. I can remember the first time I came across @edicted's post, I noticed he hardly ever writes below a certain word count (I was amazed because I barely go over 500 back then) and even as his write ups always requires you to read very well to grasp what he's saying, at the end of his posts, he always gives a summary of what he has written about.

I remember there was a time when I read one of his contents and he made it clear how he was writing based on what he wanted to share and not what he needed to share. That statement only made me realize the power a blogger can command. Whatever we choose to write as bloggers is what our audience will read and that's why it is totally on us if we don't get a good audience to consume our contents. As they say, content is king but then the one behind a good content is what makes that content King.

Another writer that I admire a lot is @taskmaster4450, he is one of the most consistent blogger/content creator I know on hive and he is focused more on anything economy, news, and other related contents. When I'm in need of some certain updates on what's going on around the Crypto world and anything news or update related, I often check out his blogs because I know he is one of those bloggers that I've seen to be updated about so many things.

I don't read his post all the time but he is one of those authors that I visit their blogs whenever I'm in need of some certain information. Just by reading any of his contents, you can tell that he has put in enough efforts into what he has created because he knows that his contents are not just for that day alone but even for years to come and that goes for Edicted too and many others who knows what they are worth as bloggers especially on the hive blockchain.

20240121_230918_0000.png

Another author I'm attracted to is @ifarmgirl. She is one writer that always shares something new almost all the time. If you are consistent with her contents, it would be hard for you to miss any opportunity that is around the Crypto space especially on the hive blockchain. She is so good at explaining things to the simplest form that anyone can easily understand it. Whenever I see a new update and I'm finding it hard to understand what it is about, I quickly go to check her blogs if she has written anything on it because I know it would make understanding it a lot easier.

And the last but not the least is @acidyo, I got attracted to his contents due to how much he always talked of the hive blockchain and always responding to some questions that a lot of users on Hive has about the hive blockchain. He gives his thoughts on those questions and also his advice on those questions as well. I got more attached to the hive blockchain when I started consuming his contents and also that of some other authors too.

Right now I'm already feeling somehow for tagging all of their names but then I do want them to read this and know that I appreciate their work and I would love others to know about them especially those outside the hive blockchain (because they've already made their names on the hive blockchain and even outside to an extent). These authors that I've mentioned here today are source of motivation to us that are upcoming to always give the best when we create contents. You can go through their contents and see for yourself why I had to use them as examples for why we all need to make our contents the best all the time.

Our contents will be references someday but that is only when they are worth it just like these authors I've shared today. If you are a content creator/blogger and you know deep down that the contents you create are not the best you can give, step up your game from this point moving forward because with time to come, your contents can be made as references but that is if they are up to standard. It doesn't matter when you started your blogging journey, what matters is the effort you put in every time you share one.

You can check out the blogs of those authors and also give them a follow, trust me you'd be glad you do.

Images used were designed using canva

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 192 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Great post with lots of great content creator on #hive

Hope you soon become a great reference

Thank you so much for your kind words 🥰. I hope so too 🤗

!LUV !PIZZA

jza, hopestylist sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!coffee

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hopestylist(1/5) tipped @jza

https://inleo.io/threads/hopestylist/re-hopestylist-2ktgbgyxk
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( hopestylist ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Edicted, TM, and Acid are the best content creators indeed. We're fortunate that we can read from them for free (no subscription fee to read their content). And thank you for your kind words. I'm glad that you find value in some of the things I share. You write good content too and let's continue to learn how to improve as we do things day by day.

Exactly! I don't have to pay anything to gain access to your Contents, no one has to and that is just incredible!

Yeah, you are a role model for me in the aspect of writing in a simplified way most of the time.

Yes, let's keep Learning how to improve on our contents daily 🥰.

Thank you so much for stopping by FG ❤️

Have a great week ahead!

Congratulations @hopestylist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Niceeee! Thank you so much for the update Buzzy 🥰

You're a star @hopestylist! Your daily posts are making a big impact and keeping Hive shining bright.

Thank you so much for the compliment Buzzy, your words are always motivating and encouraging ❤️

Have a productive week as always!

It's very important to create very meaningful content so that other people will either learn, get entertained or stay informed.

I know of some of the writers you've mentioned and they are doing really well.

That's right, your Content is what sells you out as a blogger or a content creator

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your comment 🥰

It's really enjoyable to read amazing content.
You really have a lot of people you read from, and it's amazing you enjoy reading their publications.

Yeah, I'm always drawn to any education blog where I know I can learn something new.

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment ma'am 🥰

That's amazing.

You are welcome dear 😊

Those you mentioned are by far great bloggers on Hive I have met so far. Creating great content is something we need to put our efforts into and not just creating for the sake of it. Just like what Edicted said, he is creating content because he wants to share and not what he needs to share; they are two different things here and one carries weight than the other.
#dreemport

You are absolutely right, we should focus more on the quality we give out because that's what will prove us as good writers over time.

Thank you so much for stopping by 🥰

That is right, Hope. Quality matters. You are welcome.

Thank you ma'am 🥰

It's always a good thing when you read posts that are not only of good quality but also educating.

Sometimes when I read some posts, I am always in awe and that would make me respect the writer more.

I will check out the posts of the people you mentioned and also give them a follow.

Thank you for sharing. Came in from dreemport #dreemerforlife

Yeah, some writers are truly incredible and I'm really happy to have found quite a lot of the them thanks to hive 🥰.

Thank you so much from stopping by and leaving such a beautiful comment ❤️

I feel like this post was directed at me. I feel I've just been doing the little I can on this platform and haven't really given it my best. This is a cue to up my games and become a better blogger.

#dreemerforlife

I'm glad this post spoke to you, I hope to see you keep doing your best as much as you can 🥰