The difficult life of an investor, an entrepreneur trying to win

in LeoFinancelast year


Souce

I've told you a few times here about my life in investments and business attempts.

I remember that in 2021, when I met Leofinance and HIVE as a whole, I was going through a very tight time financially, largely because of the pandemic. Behold, the year 2021 with cryptos was very good, mainly because of HIVE, I was able to pay some bills and survive. But I remember that I had promised myself that I would not risk anything, and that I would do something new more calmly...

2022 starts with my change of city, right in the first semester I have the first difficulties but I continue to fight. In the second half of the year, I entered into a new investment attempt, which I shouldn't have even thought about opening (I'll tell you later what it is more calmly), but at the time the opportunity appeared, the options were interesting and even though I couldn't, I went there and did it.

I can't say that right now I'm fine, happy and peaceful. In fact, it's almost the opposite (I'm just not sad), I'm struggling to make it work, almost (the real thing is that I already have no) money, but I've come this far and I can't give up. The fact that since last year when I started this (October) a series of complicated situations, expenses, bureaucracies have appeared. Everything delayed, spent money... And at the end of the year I caught Covid, which pushed me away right at the beginning of when I intended to start work.

I start February with almost the same situation I lived there in 2021. With almost nothing. Desperate maybe, but with up to 3 options in my hands that can get me out of this hole and make me rise. The question is how long do I need to hold out and last until then. Because it is not easy to undertake, even more so in my country.

As a way to alleviate despair, I ended up watching (automatically suggested), several videos and reports of successful people today (not necessarily millionaires), but who won in life and who went through situations like mine and even worse... And they had to hold on and hold on until everything started to work out. That's what keeps me hopeful, even though I know it's all going to depend on me and my commitment. Anyway, I still believe, even though I'm already doing 10 years in this daily struggle.

===================

Português

Já contei algumas vezes aqui sobre minha vida nos investimentos e tentativas de negócios.

Lembro que em 2021 quando conheci Leofinance e a HIVE como um todo eu estava passando por um momento bem apertado financeiramente, muito por conta da pandemia. Eis que o ano de 2021 com as criptos foram muito boas, principalmente por causa da HIVE, pude pagar algumas contas e sobreviver. Mas eu lembro que eu havia prometido para mim mesmo que eu não iria arriscar nada, e que eu faria algo novo com mais calma...

Começa 2022 com minha mudança de cidade, logo no primeiro semestre tenho as primeiras dificuldades mas continuo lutando. Segundo semestre eu entro em uma nova tentativa de investimento a qual eu nem devia ter pensado em querer abrir (contarei outra hora o que é com mais calma), mas na hora a oportunidade apareceu, as opções eram interessantes e mesmo eu não tendo como, fui lá e fiz.

Não posso dizer que agora no momento que eu estou bem, feliz e tranquilo. Na verdade é quase ao contrário (só não estou triste), estou lutando para fazer dar certo, quase (a real é que eu já estou sem) dinheiro, mas eu já cheguei até aqui e não dá para desistir. O fato que desde ano passado quando dei início a isso (outubro) uma série de situações complicadas, gastos, burocracias apareceram. Tudo fez atrasar, gastar dinheiro... E ainda no final do ano peguei Covid o que me afastou bem no início de quando eu pretendia iniciar os trabalhos.

Começo Fevereiro com quase a mesma situação que eu vivia lá em 2021. Sem quase nada. Desesperado talvez, mas com até 3 opções nas mãos que podem me tirar desse buraco e me fazer subir. A questão é quanto tempo eu preciso aguentar e durar até lá. Pois não é fácil empreender, ainda mais no meu país.

Como maneira de amenizar o desespero, acabei vendo (automaticamente sugerido), vários vídeos e relatos de pessoas bem sucedidas hoje em dia (não necessariamente milionárias), mas que venceram na vida e que passaram por situações como a minha e até pior... E tiveram de aguentar e aguentar até tudo começar a dar certo. Isso é o que mantém esperançoso, embora eu sei que tudo vai depender de mim e meu empenho. Enfim, eu ainda acredito, mesmo que eu esteja fazendo 10 anos já nessa luta diária.

Sort:  

Conheço um pouco da tua joranda no empreendorismo, e considerando isso, lhe desejo sorte em qualquer decisão que você escolher tomar.

Desistir não é opção! Lembra disso.