An UnEnding Financial Struggle Till Death !

in LeoFinancelast month

Hey, Lovely people of the #Inleo community, I hope you all are fine and doing great, In this Post, I am going to discuss the Financial Struggle that every boy faces in his life until he dies. I will include my personal experience and share some stories/experiences from my life.


The image Was Generated By Gencraft and edited by me on Photoshop



I would like to start this post from this post by Charles Dickens

Annual income twenty pounds, annual expenditure nineteen six, result happiness. Annual income twenty pounds, annual expenditure twenty pounds ought and six, result misery.

Being a man is not easy. A man's life is full of struggle and hardships, His life has a very short span where he lives his life without being responsible or without being worried for his family.

It all starts when he enters his teen life, he starts to feel a sense of responsibility and the urge to take care of his family and this happens especially to the Elder boy of the family. Having this feeling is natural.

I am the Elder Son of my family like my father, after the death of my grandmother, my grandfather took responsibility for his kids ( 8 kids ) and tried his level best to give his kids the best life he could. he worked all his life to fulfil the financial and other needs of his family.

The image Was Generated By Gencraft



He could have married another woman, but there is a perception in our society that stepmother doesn't care for your kids the way she cares for her real kids. This happens to both of my grandfathers, from my mother's side and also from my father's side. Both my grandmothers died very early.

I was born and raised in a middle-class family. I realized from a very early age that being a younger boy in the family, I am the one who will have the responsibility and I need to work hard to fulfil this duty.

And to fulfil this duty, I started to work from a very early age. Just after completing my Matriculation, I went to my uncle's shop to learn the work of an electrician. It was a very hard-working field.

while working, we needed to wind the Motor with copper wire, and in doing so, there were many situations I cut my fingers, it was very painful but it was necessary. It was part of the process.

The image Was Generated By Gencraft



I still remember seeing my grandfather working in his old age, though he didn't need to do this at old age, he was a man of honour and he didn't want to become a burden on anyone, not even on his son. The financial struggle of a man only ends when he dies.

I am not saying this is wrong, this is right, and this is how nature has shaped us as men, and this is how it should be.

Women have the big responsibility to care for their family and home matters and man has the responsibility to go out and earn money to fulfil the basic needs of their families and I do respect them from the bottom of my heart for the work they do for their family.


Life has its ups and downs, so we need to make sure our needs are minimal so that when we are facing downtime, our financial struggle also remains minimal.


Read my latest Blogs.


Privacy Matters ! No One Should Have Control Over Our Privacy.

Beef Yakhni Pulao recipe.

Small Act of kindness can make a Huge difference!

Unforgettable Birthday Of A Friend!

DHaka Chicken Pakora Recipe.

I am a Hypocrite, I should Stop Drinking It!

A Fun Day & Some Old Memories!

Inflation At It's Peak!

I am A Fast Learner!

Depression Is like A Slow Poisoning!

Revealing The Secret Recipe of Potato Brinjal Vegetable.

I love difficulties, They Make Me Stronger!

Unable To Focus Is the biggest Problem I am Facing These Days

BBQ'S ARE THE BEST BUT WITH FRIENDS !!!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Life has its ups and downs, so we need to make sure our needs are minimal so that when we are facing downtime, our financial struggle also remains minimal.

Generally speaking am kind of a spend thrift and should work on saving my hard earned money really this is a good financial advice from you.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.