You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 210

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hello, this is my first time participating this type of contest. I was not prepare for this. So, I had no nice nature photo in my gallery that is 7 days old. However, I clicked this photo when I was going to my tuition this afternoon. I captured this photo without any purposes. It was random. I think this photo has a deep meaning. If I describe like this, nature is dying day by day because of the urbanisation. You can see a dying tree which has no leaf on it. Again you can see some bricks beside the tree for building construction.
The photo was taken on 18 March 2024. Location : Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Hey there! Welcome to my challenge :) Usually, people submit pictures here with "more nature" than this but we can still some vegetation in your picture too so it´s ok but mostly, I appreciate that you read the rules and included all the required info here, this is what newbies usually forget. So thank you! :)