You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gave Me The Balls

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Goodness me, this is terrible, I began reading, having it in mind that there's a possibility that you might lose that job. I have been in this situation where I refused to be treated rather badly and eventually I ended up losing that job, this was three years ago, but then I didn't even bother myself, I depended on my online hustle and I turned out even better. That man is terrible sincerely, glad you stood your ground.

Sort:  

Hahaha to be honest I don't mind losing the job, in two weeks my activities on Hive have dropped, not something am happy about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, its kinda painful the job came when hive is doing strange beautiful things with the prices especially. Well these things happen and people get insulted because they're offered employments

2022 is going to be exciting on here, we don't even have the 3Speak SPK Network launched yet. The future is promising bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta