You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons To Learn From Hive's 4th Birthday

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Lives action game maybe take a look of resources. So for Holozo it might attach a relative sucess because the people behind it are tokenomics geniuses except the holders begins to sell too much and tank the price of the token. Either way, I was just too depressed, else I could have also bought into it when it came out. Only the bull market will tell.

Sort:  

I still haven't bought in heavy, I'm skeptical. There are just so many cool live action play to earns that I worry card battlers may slowly die out.

For me, if it's not splinterlands, then I'm not playing. I think no game on hive will outdo splinterlands. It's just the way it is..

For now maybe, hopefully something new and exciting will come along!