PixVerse: Create AI Videos for free

in LeoFinance21 days ago

Have you ever needed a stock video to include in one of your posts and you just cant find it?

I think I may have a solution for you!

I am trying out PixVerse - that can help you create any video you can dream/imagine/think of.

All you need to do is head over to https://pixverse.ai/ and then, sign up.
I will use email (there are also options for google / discord sign up)

image.png

After signing up, you see that you are given 200 credits, and you also see videos by other creators.

There, you can get an idea of the prompts that others have used.

image.png

If you are an amateur creator, then the Basic and FREE plan will be great for you, at least until you try it out

image.png

This is the first video that I created with a very simple prompt!

And in PixVerse: https://app.pixverse.ai/create/history?detail=show&id=271458979592512

I hope that this will be useful to you, let me know if you try it out and feel free to share your creations below!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Great good start on the AI video production which can open new possibilities in content creation. Bookmarked, will give it a try later on.

Looking forward to see more creative videos :)

Thanks for the update, will check it out

The image of the videos by other creators looks really interesting, the cat hermit, for example.
AI video is getting so much better!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow
That makes sense
Thanks for sharing

Nowadays these kind of softwares are becoming very popular and people are using them for video editing.

Great! I like your video. I'm looking for applications to create videos to which my music tracks can be paired. This site you showed us could be for me

You have provided very good information, I will try making the kids breakfast