My First Rollercoin Season

I started playing Rollercoin 3 months ago. I signed up using a referral link that I got from noise.app.

20230331 17_44_09Mining Game RollerCoin_ Play Now for Free _ RollerCoin.png

For the first few days, I played a few games and that was it. I did not have any miners and I was not sure how to go about it. And I know I wanted to invest only my time as I was not sure if it was worth it. So, here is what I know from playing Season 7.

Miners are everything – You can play all the games you want, but if you do not have any miners, it will get you nowhere.
Do not forget to recharge electricity – It does not cost anything to recharge electricity but should remember to login once every 5 days to recharge electricity.

20230401 17_07_37RollerCoin – Online Bitcoin Mining Simulator Game.png

Complete tasks – When you start off and if, like me, all you want to invest is your time, then complete as many daily and weekly tasks. And as your complete tasks, keep an eye for Events Rewards to claim reward points. When you claim 350 reward points, you go higher up in level. And you get rewards at every level up.

20230331 17_45_15.png

Play games – what are the kinds of tasks that you will have to complete? Play games. And the nice thing is that the difficulty of these games does not increase with every level up. These are simple and easy games ranging from 40seconds – 120 seconds.

Did I make money in the last season?
Yes and no. I made close to 60 RLT and a nominal cryptos. Considering 1 RLT = 1 USD as per the game. I have made about 62 USD from the games. None of which I can withdraw. Why? Because RLT is an in-game coin (if that makes sense).

20230402 09_09_48RollerCoin – Online Bitcoin Mining Simulator Game.png

Strategy for this Season?
This season, I plan to be more consistent and complete a few tasks every day. With my 1 PH/s in miners, I am at a much better position compared to last season when for 2 months I was still mining less than a 100 TH/s from Miners.
This season, I will focus on merging miners to increase the mining power. And maybe, just maybe if I get 300 RLT by the end of season 8, I will upgrade to the complete event pass.

I do not see the worth in getting the 99 RLT upgrade.

You can mine and earn crypto too. Here is the link, if you would like to sign up.

Rollercoin

Thank you for reading.


I am here too:
ctpx
Listnerds
Actifit


All photos are my own.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah it seems like a good Gama I was preferred to play but I never tried. I will try once..

Nice work my friend. I also have used RC for a few years. On and off. The problem I had this time that made me not go back was I would play the games and as I win every once in a while instead of accomplishing the number to go down to get upgrade it would go up, meaning I would need to play more games. I asked for support, and I can't even remember what they said. I just stopped going. But I am happy to see stuff like this (your post). Keep up the good work bro, and keep your eyes on the games.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you. It could have been a bug that might have been fixed. Just guessing. RC is new to me.

Nice work, Kay.
I started in December and was doing the same thing. It did not take long to see that the miners are the key to success.

Good luck in Season 8.

!CTP
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have a great Season 8 John.

!BBH
!CTP

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @keechadkikali. (1/1)

I'm more into passive and idle games. I've played RC for a while even bought few miners but after a while my calculations showed I'll need 10+ years for ROI if I use only miners so I tried to play as much as I could and finally realized I get cents for playing few hours a day. Nowadays I don't login. I was hoping (before Marketplace was live) I'll be able to sell my miners and get some return. But they also built Marketplace for them not for players.

Just my 2c.
Good luck
(via Listnerds)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I completely agree. I tried this for a while before I realized it was purely a waste of time which I'll never get back. The same amount of time was better spent on developing myself on Hive (a much higher return for the same amount of time, plus more stimulating) or even sleeping!

hmmm... Yea, the returns are not that high I agree. Esp if you are mining at lower power. I'm sure you can sell the Miners in the marketplace

So....how much did you dump into the game to get 1.5 ph/s?

Because power like that is not free, not even if you play all the games every day until they are leveled out, even with the rewards.

Just wondering.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have invested only my time. Though it feels slow in the beginning, the miners (the ones you get by leveling up, and winning some) add up quickly.

Hello keechadkikali thanks for your info on Rollercoin. It does sound easy. I will keep it in mind as
I don't play games hardly at all. For some reason they drain my brain alot LOL. No offense. I am getting more interested the more I read about them on Hive 😆
Barb
keechadkikali
!BBH !CTP

Hello @keechadkikali thanks for your info on Rollercoin.
Enjoy your time playing Rollercoin game.
Barb 😊
!BBH
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta