Bitcoin is pumping again! How long until another massive liquidation of retail money? Only 1 coin left in my bags... (NOT BTC)

in LeoFinance7 months ago

So, BTC has been pumping like crazy the last few weeks.

First, it was because the government approved the BTC ETF...

Then, it was because of news that the SEC case against XRP is going in XRP's favor...

The, it was because of Blackrock filing for ETH ETF...

So... all the "bullish" sentiment is purely from mainstream media & government "news"

My guess is that we're about to see a new record high liquidation...

Based on the previous 4 year cycles, the bottom will be in sometime between December & February.

Luckily, the only coin I'm still in for speculative purposes (100% of my bags, besides Monero, which is just money) has never seen a bull market, is HYPER-deflationary, and outperforms BTC every time it pumps...

5000x between now and Fall of 2025 is my low-end prediction.

Read the manifesto: https://cultdao.io/manifesto

Here's the presentation from Mr.C & Wastelander at ETHDenver earlier this year:

Sort:  

How long until another massive liquidation?

I would assume longer than 10 minutes. But not by much.

After having a couple discussions about the timing on this next retail liquidation, I get the feeling they may do this next flash crash right after Black Friday / Cyber Monday...

That is lining up with many other indicators.
So, there is becoming a strong case for it to happen then.

Damn, train wrecks take so long to happen.

market falls again today, I won't do any predication on the token price as it's meaningless but to see the trend and plan what should I do, when to buy more during correction, when to sell some of them when it's nearly remain at recently high and fail to go up further, etc... these are only things that I need to think about it