You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #13 - 5 HSBI For Grabs

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Before 2022 I'd normally buy $600 in either gold or silver every three months. I've come close to selling a few times but managed to avoid that. I now have a sufficient Emergency reserve of cash established along with two stable income streams. My union has negotiated a 14% general wage increase over the next three years. I've upped my Dollar cost average stacking since my mortgage has been paid in full giving me plenty of wiggle room to afford a car. What also changed is that I don't care much about the premiums anymore, I just buy what I like, but living in Canada the choices are limited. Besides, I feel that my stack is BIG enough.
❤️
!BBH

Sort:  

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kerrislravenhill. (1/5)

Great that you were able to avoid that! I'm happy for you that you are able to collect enough to feel comfortable with what you have and that you can also care a little less about the premiums :) must feel great!

!LADY !LUV

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

kerrislravenhill, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.