Hive December Marketing Campaign - Winners!

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

The last Hive Zealy Markerting Campaign of 2023 has come to an end.

This time we saw a ton of Hivers join spaces, build their own audience and have a wider reach on X, which in turn helped us put Hive and some dapps in the eyes of Crypto X. This one has been the biggest and most successful marketing campaign we've done, and it was only thanks to you!

The campaign finished on December 22nd at 23:59 UTC.

Yesterday we spent all day reviewing and approving all the more than 500 pending quests from you. You didn't make it easy for us, and even though we had a lot of tie-breaking quests, this last leg was incredible.

Thank you for your commitment on helping us promote the Hive ecosystem as best as possible!

Remember the reward distribution for this campaign?

🚀 Distribution:

PlaceRewards (each)
Top 3180 HBD + 3k SPS + 5k HP
4-10150 HBD + 2k SPS + 5k HP
11-20100 HBD + 2k SPS + 3k HP
21-3075 HBD + 1k SPS + 2k HP
31-5050 HBD + 1k SPS + 2.5K LP
51-7025 HBD + 500 SPS + 1k LP
70-10015 HBD + 500 SPS + 1k LP
Top 10030 random winners InLeo Premium
Top 10010 random winners of 100 $POSH
Top 10010 random winners of 1000 WOO Bucks

Winners

Here are the winners based on the leaderboard today:

If you don't see your name here, it is because you entered wrong (or didn't) your hive blockchain wallet and we mentioned that we would not be able to send the prizes without that information.

You have 24 hours to drop in the comments your hive wallet address so we can include you, after that, you will forfeit your rewards.

Random winners

We have three types of prizes for random winners. We will pick them and make a separate post announcing who won.

Expect the rewards to arrive today frens.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations to everyone. I did learned a lot from this campaign. Let's all work together to keep promoting Hive and make it known globally.

Merry Christmas in advance to everyone 🥂.

It was indeed amazing, congrats my friend.

That's great!
In the end it was a breathtaking experience for me and a lot of others who participated. We learnt a lot and we went through the pressure needed. Congratulations to the top winners and the lower winners as well and much encouragement for those who couldn't make the to 100. Let's keep promoting Inleo and Hive for the betterment and growth of the blockchain system.

Gracias ✌️❣️

Thanks for hosting this Campaign! We achieve great results personal and for Hive!

It was an amazing campaign, which was quite challenging at times, but sometimes enjoyable. Promoting hive through zealy this month has been quite the experience. Thank you to the Inleo team.

Also it's great the distribution will be done quickly. Merry Christmas to you guys 🎉

A great campaign, congratulations to all the top100, everyone did great!

Impressive end to the campaign. We are ready to do more anytime the new one starts. Congrats to all the winners. And congrats to all the people that attempted but didnt win. Lets do this again.

It was great campaign with wonderful experience and outreach. Many lions strive very hard to onboard new users and keep themselves busy.

I really appreciate the great work of @leogrowth team including @khaleelkazi, @anomadsoul and @tsunsica for their great work and guidance.

This campaign show greater improvement than previous ones, hope the next one, if there will be, will be more great and huge. Thanks so much

It has been a challenging but rewarding experience for me. Learnt and earn, January we go harder.

Congrats to all the Lions and special thanks to the Leo team for their effort and time, let's grow hive because HIVE IS HOME.

Hello this is wonderful, kudos to the team,

but @anomadsoul I am ranked 30 but placed in 31... Please look into it, hive wallet is @henrietta27

This has been updated 🦁

Congratulations on the campaign, everything was beautiful, I placed 100th but my name is not on the list, please correct it, thank you!

Wave Media

This has been updated 🦁

I really want to appreciate @leogrowth, @anomadsoul and the whole team for a job well done.

Please I really don't know how this is calculated. On the leaderboard I am number 50 which means I got the prize of 50HBD because the distribution says 31 to 50.

But you placed my name amongst those for 25HBD which is from 51.

Please I would love if you could review this.Here is a screenshot of the leaderboard to support my claim.

Thanks.
Screenshot_2023-12-24-16-33-52-888_com.android.chrome.jpg

This has been updated 🦁

I noticed. Thanks alot for the good work.

I appreciate you hosting this campaign! We attain excellent outcomes for ourselves

Wow, congratulations to all the winners this is serious, 😂😂

thanks for this campaign and it was a fun one while we let other know about hive. It was a good experience for me and to the hive block chain, I Would definitely participate next time.
Thanks to the anchors of this campaign.

Very impressive level of participation. Good Job!

Hello! and congratulations to all of you! 🥳Thank you folks for the work this month it has been amazing. I have loved being here.

I am in 20th place and my name is not listed in this post. I have not been mentioned in this post. My hive blockchain wallet is @purpleglitter

Screenshot_2023-12-24-10-54-31-06_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

Thank you very much! 💟

This has been updated 🦁

Thank you very much 💟

I won 72nd place🙏, it could have been better, but I was left without internet on the days of the missions to break ties. Here I wait for my prize. Thanks for everything.

It's a great privilege to be among those who took hive to X and other social media platforms. It's really part of learning in blockchaings technology. I have learned a lot. Thanks so much INLEO teams. We ended the year in a grand

Congratulations to all the winners. I'm glad I partially took part for the first time.

Merry Christmas to you all 🎄🎅🍗🥘🍲🎂🥂

Congratulations to the winners! 🚀

I'm very happy to have finished in the top 70-100, it's not much but it was worth it for my first time. n.n

What a wonderful month, congratulations to all winners.

I’m just so happy I participated
Thanks so much hive

It was such an incredible campaign, I made new friends, learned a lot and had fun, it wasn't easy but today the hard work paid off.

Congratulations to all of us, we are all winners.

Congratulations everyone! My first Zealy Campaign was awesome. Moreover, thanks to @tsunsica she has worked hard for us & helped everyone and also thanks to Eric and whole team working behind inLeo. I didn’t expect to be in top 20 at my first try.

I am eagerly waiting for next campaign!

Congrats to the winners.

Went through some of the quests and wow, the dedication needed is extraordinary. Good on them.

GOod to see this month campaign successfully come to an end. Now I can see transparency on how the term arrange and push this campaign.
Their effort is really impressive. Kudos to you all.

Congratulations to all that participated, it was super nice and a lot was learnt. Thanks to inLeo team, they made it memorable.

Congratulations to everyone who participated
Username @meyateingi

Thank you very much for this wonderful campaign, as always I enjoyed it very much, it was a challenge, and I learned a lot in the process, that's what I like, excellent initiatives. A hug and blessings, thank you for this excellent project InLeo.

Congratulations to all the winners and blessings.

Congratulations to all winners. And thanks for the opportunity to participate.

I can’t find my name on the list. My username for the campaign is !hally. My hive wallet address is @hally.dee

Thank you.

It's on the 51-70 row

Thank you so much for this campaign, the knowledge gained was so much and I appreciate everyone on the team.

Congratulations to everyone.

A big congratulations to the winners. @anomadsoul i just discovered my name was omitted on the list due to some mistakes imputing my hive wallet address but here's my hive username zeegirl and here's my wallet address: @zeegirl

超级截屏_20231224_170634.png

This has been updated 🦁

Hello! @leo.tasks this table is yet to be updated as i couldn't find my name on the list

Please do well to look into it.

Hey, it's been added.

Hello @leogrowth . My name is not included in the winners from 31-50.

Pls kindly include my name.

Hive wallet address is - treysonmike
@treysonmike

Screenshot_20231224-163619.jpg

This has been updated 🦁

Hello @leo.tasks @leogrowth . My name has not been added to the table on this post yet.

Hello @leo.tasks @anomadsoul . My name has not been updated and rewards has been distributed. Pls look into this.

Congratulations to all the winners

Hello @tsunsica please my name isn't on the list.

Hello @tsunsica please my name isn't on the list.

My Hive name is : queenstarr

dang congratz to all

Congratulations to all participants and winners, it was a great one as usual. 🙂

Congratulations to all the winners, thank you to the brain behind everything

It was a great campaign, my congratulations to all the participants, especially for their top 100.

Congratulations to everyone for putting so much hardwork and coming out as winners.

@treysonmike it's position 32, but he is not in the list

Thanks, I just complained again as well.

Congratulations to all the participants especially all the winners. Helping @inleo to promote hive on X is not a small job. You deserve all the rewards you achieved. . congratulations to you all once again