InLeo Premium for a month?!?

in LeoFinance3 months ago (edited)

Hello Lion Hivers!

A couple of weeks ago we launched a challenge that got impressive results.

100 InLeo Premium accounts up for grabs

To participate, all you had to do was publish a long form post using InLeo before January 31st.

For those who don't remember:

  • You can publish to every community using InLeo, this is NOT a financial frontend, it is a normal frontend like any other on Hive.
  • Every post published from InLeo earns $LEO tokens, it doesn't matter to what community you publish, and you don't have to use specific tags as long as you publish from InLeo.
  • All content posted from InLeo is eligible for Ad Revenue, and every post can earn evergreen rewards (after the 7 day window).

That's pretty straightforward.

Use InLeo, earn $LEO tokens, Ad revenue, Evergreen Rewards, and participate to earn some rewards and giveaways.

There were 850 people who published a long form post using InLeo before January 31st, and from those we ran a (random) function on google sheets to pick the winners.

Winners

Let's cut to the good stuff, here are the winners in alphabetical order.

Your Premium membership will activate on Monday and it will last until March 5th.

To make the most out of your Premium membership, don't forget to use InLeo to publish your long form content, threads, and comment on other people's posts!

By the way, we have an ongoing prompt initiative with many rewards

Check it out here!

See you on LPUD - February 15th for more rewards and giveaways!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow, I never saw this coming, thank you so much I'm sure going to utilize my premium membership.

My name is on the list, my profile only showed premium on the day this post was made, after that, it returned to normal @leogrowth

Question, did I win or not? As there are two persons mentioned in the same tab.

You are on the list I see

Yes, post was corrected, as it was an error before. Thank you.

ah ok, well glad you won!

This is rather unexpected but welcome at the same time. Thank you for this. Will utilize it as often as I can.🌺

Thanks for the prime. I' m going to públish again

I hope have a better luck this month 😅

Your Premium membership will activate on Monday and it will last until March 5th.

awww i just upgraded my premium not too long ago . will it extend another 30 days @_@

Congratulations to the winners, am happy for y'all, now our number has increased. I have been using the iNLEO frontend to publish all my posts; maybe it was because I am already on premium.

Oh my goodness 😲😲😲 is this for real? Is that why am a premium member of Inleo? Am in for the next prompt. Let's do more friends? Thanks so much INLEO.

Congratulations to all the winners

Thanks I really appreciate! I love inleo! 👌🔥

Congrats winners, will try again February🤗, kudos INLEO team.

😀 Wow! Another win! Thanks so much.

Just to clarify, I still have 21 days left on premium, so will this new premium win be a renewal or it will add up to the present one?

Thanks.

Thanks for this premium membership chance

This is amazing! I didn't think I could win the premium membership, I'm actually surprised. Thank you so much!

Thank you so much for the subscription and congrats to everyone! I can't wait to see what the subscription will offer! 😇

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations to the winners of the Premium subscription 👏

Woah! I'm so happy to have been part of the lucky ones, thank you so much for the gift 🥰.

Congratulations to everyone who made it to the list 😊

Thank you very much for the premium! That is definitely extrem cool!

That's great thanks for the premium membership! I will have to keep in mind that I can post other things besides Leo/financial posts on there.

Is there an ETA for when post scheduling will be fixed? For me that's the primary blocker from doing it all the time. I need to schedule my posts.

wow. supercool. thanks.

Nice, I have won a premium membership thanks a lot LEOFiance

Thanks 🎉🔥😍

untitled.gif

Thank you very much! Our community is amazing! I didn't know about this award and I'm very happy to be included.

Oh my

Thanks y'all 🔥🔥😭
This would help a lot😂

Good initiative and congrats everyone on your wins! Yay!

Thank you for the premium. Maybe this will start pushing me back to threads.

I'm not always this lucky, thanks Leo!

Good initiative and congrats everyone on your wins! Yay! Thanks so much LEO.

There is a notification that you are mentioned in this post but I don't see my name in these 22 names. @leogrowth

Check again, it's not 22 names, its 100

Oh, cool!

Thank you!

Thank you for this, guess i be posting the next 30 days of progress on inleo :)

@leogrowth am I in the winners list or not ?

Congrats to the winners!!

Hello, thank you very much, I have a question, how do I know if it is already active?

you get a blue checkmark and cool new features
But I don't think it's active yet

Perfect, thanks, I'll keep an eye out

oh my gosh. Thank you , thank , thank you. I'm surprised, elated, excited! I was not expecting nothing. I'm grateful!!! 🤲

This is beautiful. Congratulations to all the winners. I hope to win someday.

Congratulations guys,I am in my way to meet you at the top

Forgive my ignorance, but how do we check when the Premium is activated? Thanks. Can someone please check if you see my orange mark? I cannot see it.

Wow, serious things are happening here...., ok I'm coming.

Yesterday was Monday 🥹

how does it work if we already have a premium

Cuales son las diferencias de la premiun y la no premiun?

Thanks so much @leogrowth. I can't express my feelings towards this results. I never knew that my name will appear here. Really and forever grateful. Can't wait till Monday to start enjoying my premium membership

Y'all congratulations 🎉

That's awesome! Glad to have made the cut, and will certainly make the most of it!

Cool, thanks for the unexpected gift! I hadn't realised that Inleo was now okay with all types of posting!

One thing I would love to better understand - are the rewards (e.g. the evergreen ones) tied to your staked Leo?

Thanks again!

Thankyou so much

Thank you for making part of the inleo premium, I never saw it coming because I am kind of still learning how to navigate around the inleo frontend but at now, after going through the detailed explanation I aam going to utilize this.

There are 2 pages
Pages