You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons To Learn From Hive's 4th Birthday

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Your post took me back in time and the creation of Hive was a nice step taken by the Hive community that showed great strength!
Nice post that will be very helpful to those who were not there when the hard fork happened.
Like you I have been disappointed on projects like psyberx which I thought could be a great project but so far it has been very disappointing!
There are other interesting projects in development like Holozing for example and I hope there will be another game in the future that can repeat what Splinterlands did in 2021
!DHEDGE
!discovery 30
@tipu curate

Sort:  

It's great to reminisce all the way back how the Hive fork happened. It was a revolutionary time for Hive and it was also good to see that I witnessed it.
Thank you, it was good to actually write the post since it's Hive's 4th birthday.
I have been truly disappointed in psyberx. The hype was because people who invested in it was because they didn't want to miss out just like they missed out on splinterlands. I should have channel that money somewhere else and you can't even sell those useless box.

Hopefully we can get other good projects.