Trading as the main source of income. / El trading como principal fuente de ingresos.

in LeoFinance13 days ago

Imagen de las operaciones que realizo en mi canaimita, tomada con mi telefono redmi

Greetings to this beautiful leofinanzas community, on this occasion I would like to talk to you about trading, especially futures, I can tell you, after doing my own studies and research, I decided to try this new way (for me) of generating income and the results. They were very good, by the end of 2023 in just three weeks I managed to make a small investment of 30 to 500 dollars, I managed to send money to my family in Venezuela, since at that time I was unemployed, then I got a job and had to leave trading, since I arrived very tired and the best time to trade in Peru is at one in the morning.

Un gran saludos a esta hermosa comunidad de leofinanzas, en esta oportunidad quisiera hablarles del trading en especial de futuros, les puedo decir, después de hacer mis propios estudios e investigaciones, decidí probar esta nueva forma (para mi) de generar ingresos y los resultados fueron muy buenos, para finales del año 2023 en apenas tres semanas logre llevar una pequeña inversión de 30 a 500 dólares, logre enviarles dinero a mi familia en Venezuela, ya que en ese momento me encontraba sin empleo, luego conseguí empleo y tuve que dejar el trading, ya que llegaba muy cansado y la mejor hora para hacer trading en Perú es a la una de la madrugada.


At the end of the work we were doing, I decided to invest again in trading with cryptocurrencies and Fiat currencies and in just two weeks, spending little time I have been able to carry 20 to 100 dollars with little risk in both BINANCE and FBS accounts (broker for currencies fiat). The truth is that I have been able to observe with respect to cryptocurrencies that my investment strategy has been affected by the events that have occurred. The first, the attack on Israel, caused some uncertainty and the market reacted downwards, but after a short time it normalized, now This second event, which is the arrest of the developers of Samourai Wallet, they are accused of money laundering, this has caused a downward trend, which I had not foreseen in my strategy and therefore resulting in a loss.

Al terminar el trabajo que estábamos realizando, decidí invertir nuevamente en trading con las criptomonedas y con las monedas Fiat y en apenas dos semanas, dedicando poco tiempo he podido llevar 20 a 100 dólares con poco riesgo en ambas cuentas BINANCE y FBS (bróker para monedas fiat). Lo cierto que he podido observar con respecto a las criptomenedas que mi estrategia de inversión se ha visto afectada con los acontecimientos ocurridos, el primero el ataque a Israel provocó cierta incertidumbre y el mercado reacciono a la baja, pero al poco tiempo se normalizo, ahora este segundo acontecimiento que es la detención de los desarrolladores de Samourai Wallet, se les acusa de lavado de dinero, esto ha provocado una tendencia a la baja, la cual no tenía previsto en mi estrategia y por lo tanto arrojando una perdida.



Captura de pantalla de mi celular redmi

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord