You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips how to be successful on Hive

in LeoFinance3 months ago (edited)

Wow this is just a coincidence because most of the tips you highlighted were among the tips we talked about yesterday on Hive Ghana community meeting.

building relationships and maintaining them.

becoming a well known and active member in a community of choice

cherishing your readers and engaging with them.

I was lucky to have learnt some of them when I joined newly and they've greatly helped me on my Hive journey.

I love engagement a lot and that's why I'm active on threads and I don't fail to reply a comment on my post. Sometimes I upvote, other times I give tips

I love this idea of building relationships with people at almost same level with you. I just realized that's exactly what I and my twinnie here @beckyroyal are doing. We're both new and growing and we support each other's post as much as we can.

I'm just so glad I stumbled on this post, thanks so much for sharing. You just got a new follower 😂

@beauty197 @abenad @fashtioluwa, you guys need to read this post.

!BBH

Sort:  

@achim03! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @luchyl. (3/20)

Wow thanks for mentioning me, let me go read it, am sure it has tips to success on hive.

Yes it does, and surprisingly most of the tips we talked about yesterday are there.
Go read it.

Yes they are, is just one way to success

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and sorry for the late answer :-). I'm happy to hear that you are trying to grow your account according to these principles and the more people follow on this path the better. I believe that many on hive see foremost the financial side of the project and don't realize the social component that it has to offer.