Sort:  

Hey @luizeba

First off, don't let me convince you to get it. The numbers and the logic behind the model this project is build on should do that :-) Second, there were only 4 shares left available in this level. I have send you a full 54.2 Hive refund, if you want the 4 shares for now, just send back 21.68 Hive and I will assign them to you. When the next level opens up I'll keep the rest reserved for you in case you still want them at that time.

Damn, I was too slow :x

Just sent the 21.68 back, so let's sponsor 2 to @michupa and 2 to @underlock.

It won't take long for the next level to open up, I will actually try to do it already within the next 2 weeks as the account has the reached Hive Power to make it happen.

4 Shares [Share 1647 to 1650> were assigned to you and your sponsorships have been noted. I did add you for a daily 11% upvote instead of a weekly 78% upvote which is normally the case for 4 shares knowing it will be easier to adjust next time around. If you have more questions always feel free to ask!

Thanks!

Thanks, Constanza! When the next level opens, tag me so I can buy the rest of the shares I want :D

Yes. You are too slow in thins matter. But I fell glad you are also interesting this project.