Inleo and my experience with this platform so far

in LeoFinance18 days ago


Hello Readers,

It is the 29th April and only 1 more day remains before we pass another month and for us in the Inleo Platform, the end of a month now means the end of the month long writing campaign #aprilinleo which is about to get changed to #mayinleo soon. Inleo is quite a fascinating platform that kill keep you attracted with its super smooth UI, web2 like processing speed and obviously the earnings possibility if you are a quality interaction material on inleo. Apart from promoting its short threads platform Which is like X of web3 called Leothreads, Inleo also supports long form writing and rewards quality that are articles published on the platform. Though it is certainly not a guarantee to get vote, if you are spending time and publishing good articles then you must have been visited by them, because hey have a super active curation team curating good articles or blogs published on the platform. I am also an old member of Inleo and been interacting actively with this platform for over a year now. I am mainly a blog writer but I also often spend some time in threads to read, vote or interact with good threads. In today’s post, being an old user who have seen this community grow, I will be talking about my experience with this platform. So without further ado, let us continue.



WHAT IS INLEO?

Inleo is a social media platform built on Hive blockchain that provides to interact with over thousands of current active global users via threads or read and can also publish long-form blogs in this platform. Back in time, Inleo used to be called Leofinance which was a comparatively smaller group or tribe on hive chain with the interest around finance and crypto related topic. But over time, this small group grew into a way larger community who has their own platform and premium level social Media website. Not very long ago, Inleo launched and promoted their short form chatting platform called LeoThreads which is similar to the offers but much more with better features and advantages. On top of these, interacting in threads platform Gives you a fare chance to earn money for free, in for of crypto tokens mainly Hive, HBD and Leo which dan be traded for real money or other crypto tokens in exchanges. Unlike Most of the other crypto projects out there, The Inleo as a company has brought us projects and products that actually brings value with their solid long term effort and I am also proud to be a small part of this member.


image.png


My history with Inleo

I used to know about Leofinance back in time when it was still a tribe on hive with their L2 token Leo and a discord community. But I didn't interact much and just only used to use the tag on my Splinterlands or crypto related posts. Later I got into Inleo when their rebranded their community from leofinance to inleo and also launched their amazing social platform website. That time the official team launched a big campaign with Zealy with a total prize pool of 10,000 and many people that I know on Hive was talking about it. So curiously, I also went to know about it in detail and then decided to join the campaign myself as doing these types of tasks was a new and interesting this to me just like playing a game with multiple shorts and one main Mission. So without thinking much I joined the campaign, started chatting in their platform and discord and also started posting blogs on different topics. Earlier, I used to write inly 2 or 3 splinterlands related posts every week and struggle to come up with topics for the rest days, but joining this campaign also helped me with the topics and helped me to explore new areas to enrich my knowledge while increasing my published count.


image.png

image.png


Stake and Premium Membership

By the time the campaign ended, I has already become a Leo lover a was happy to meet a community with strong vision and a very good past work record. I also bought around 8k + Leo tokens and stake them in the account during the campaign not just to idiotically pass a mission but I know this coin has potential and can do way better in future. I currently have a total of 10,700 Leo staked in my wallet and I didn't ever let my hands on unstake button for InLeo tokens because I believe in this project and want to benefit in future when my Leo holding goes to moon! Currently Leo token is being traded around 0.1$ after coming down From its all time high and my staked Leo value is around 1000$ now. I am also a InLeo premium user and been subscribing thus membership for continuously 3 months now because I love to use the premium Features and also more chances to get recognized and get more rewards through votes. I am happy to say Inleo have supported me a lot and helped me to depend upon my writing career.


image.png


Partaking in #aprilinleo

The Inleo team is also conducting monthly prompt challenge where each they there will be a topic given upon which you can write blogs and submit to them For a chance to get rewards. I am Actively participating in this campaign from this April month snd wrote around 12-13 posts on unique topics that I would have never done myself. Not to mention that I also got curated on most of these posts so it become even better. This is one main reason I live to stay active in this community because here, it is actually rewarding.


That was my experience readers and ai hope you enjoyed reading it. Let me know your thoughts in the comment section below.

That will be all for today and I will be seeing you all in my next post.


Join Inleo calendar prompt initiative and start writing posts!

Join Inleo platform for free!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/mango-juice/re-mango-juice-2skuxv8fa
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( mango-juice ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Nice presentation
I will plan my subscription to premium

glad to know it Oadissin !pimp !lolz


You must be killin' it out here!
@mango-juice just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @oadissin.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@oadissin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mango-juice

(1/1)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ