You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I think this is a disgustingly long post that doesn’t fit to my time preference.

Sorry, please get to the fuxking point a bit quicker next time.

Imagine you have to read sentences and sentences stacked on top of each other with be sensible message behind it. You read all of it only to find out, the author really was just rambling around to get a post out to the people who will vote on in by the looks of effort alone.

What did I just write: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisici elit, sed eiusmod tempor incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

You get what I mean, I trust your intellect.

IMG_2375.webp

You can’t buy that as an NFT, cool right?

Cheers

Sort:  

I think this is a disgustingly long post that doesn’t fit to my time preference.
Sorry, please get to the fuxking point a bit quicker next time.

Haha. You get a 20% upvote. That genuinely made me laugh. 😄

Just 3999999 of those juicy upvotes and I'll buy a Red/White Hive Lambo. I feel very altruistic right now.

untitled.gif