Rising Star Daily Giveaway #54 ( win 13 Buster & 1000 Starbits)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

png_20220317_115412_0000.png

It's another day to try again😊

Another new week to keep pushing towards your goals and dreams.

Don't let anything or anyone bring you down

Just keep doing you and you'll find peace in everything you do.

GIFbonjour1.gif

LAST GIVEAWAY WINNERS.....

Screenshot_20220317104651.png

@jdike gets a card while;
@amaillo gets 1000 starbits.

Screenshot_20220317105832.png

Screenshot_20220317120213.png

Please let me know if there's any error. Thanks.

Now to today's giveaway. I'll be giving out 13 Buster for the first pick and 1000 starbits for the second pick.

Rules

  • Comment "Pick It Up" under this post to get in
  • Follow to keep updated about next draw (optional)
  • Upvote or Reblog to support (optional)

This card has an unlimited supply
Lowest market price - 699 starbits

Screenshot_20220317105242.png

Last giveaway entries: @oogabooga0411, @supriya.gupta, @garzug, @uggya, @assasinos3, @lordanquek, @thaddeusprime, @tengolotodo, @oxidil, @dubble, @eddwood, @mario02, @hotspotitaly, @silentwill, @s3rg4, @luizeba, @whickey, @saimaali, @thurawinkyaw, @blitzzzz, @jfang003, @makhinoo, @lordflu, @lordtimoty, @camillecrls629, @gondek, @rentaw03, @myeong, @chinzilla, @gwajnberg, @technocrypton.

You can always let me know in the comment if you don't want to be mentioned

If you are interested in playing Rising Star, kindly use the link and start your journey. Wish you the best of luck👍

SEE YA NEXT TIME 😊

ILoveNFTs1.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Pick It Up!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

please count me in, cheers! @dubble
Pick it up!
!gif coin rain

Nice, thank you!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
count me in again. Pick It Up!
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Whom do you ask to catch the killer goose?
The Goosetapo.

Credit: reddit
@marvinix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

Pick It Up

Pick It Up

Please count me @s3rg4

Pick It Up and good luck everyone and win for me!

congrats to the winner.
Pick It Up
chinzilla

Pick It Up

Pick It Up

Pick It Up

Thanks for your giveaway 😁 and please count me in @tengolotodo

Awesome! Time to leave my cheap car and go to the lake! Thank you!

@jdike Pick It Up!

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
jdike tipped marvinix (x1)
@amaillo(3/10) tipped @marvinix (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Pick It Up

Pick It Up!

Pick it up
Let's go!
@thaddeusprime

!pizza

Pick It Up
count me in @thurawinkyaw

Hi bro, please, count me in for the giveaway. Mi account @jjqf on rising
Pick It Up

Pick It Up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Pick It Up

Pick It Up

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Pick It Up

Pick It Up
count me in
@makhinoo