Sort:  

NFT the talk of the town recently.

I hope the market system of the nft can be sustained for so long looking at the pressure on it

Very cool! Sounds like a great idea to me! I look forward to seeing how it all comes to fruition! Kid heroes are some of the best. It makes me back to the Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe and another one of my favorite books Steel Magic (or Gray Magic) by Andre Norton. That was a fantastic book as a kid.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sounds awesome!

And since I play D&D every Friday night and might be a huge nerd, I am so, so, so excited for this idea of your family's to come to fruition. Plus, new, creative projects make me all kinds of excited anyway, can't wait!

I'm reading through this and @ryivhnn just keeps coming to mind! 🤣 I'm pretty sure she's that kind of nerd too!

Only as far as roleplaying is concerned? XD

I didn't want to assume on too broad a spectrum. 😜

Your children are extremely lucky to have you. My parents did not like that I loved D&D I am also that kind of Nerd. :-D

Awesome! I am looking forward to this! !PIZZA

Thank you! We're hoping for rainy days now, so we can work on it hehe.

Haha! :D I will be happy to see when you make progress on that!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ravenmus1c(4/20) tipped @misslasvegas (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

It is great that you can work together even if it is only sometimes. Thanks for sharing your experience.