You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE flippening?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Aunque muy ignorante en todo el tema de las criptotomonedas al igual que tú, antes de dormir me encontré con esa enorme vela, que me permitió un sueño profundo y reparador, aun y cuando no estoy activa con inversiones o compra y venta de monedas, me alegro mucho ver que esas predicciones que se realizaron al principio de año se están cumpliendo, estoy consciente que como dices puede ser solo un pico, pero ese pico me alegra, me gusta ver como día a día crecemos, se siente fabuloso ver que soy parte de esto desde el principio.

Although very ignorant in the whole topic of cryptocurrencies just like you, before going to sleep I found that huge candle, which allowed me a deep and restful sleep, even and when I am not active with investments or buying and selling coins, I am very glad to see that those predictions that were made at the beginning of the year are being fulfilled, I am aware that as you say it may be just a peak, but that peak makes me happy, I like to see how day by day we grow, it feels great to see that I am part of this from the beginning.