HiveFest: Unveiling the Untapped Bitcoin World in Latin America

in LeoFinance4 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Another Short Video Clip from HiveFest by @josepimpo
.
TRANSCRIPT: I had a database of people that used this Some of them I got them through social networks Others I got them through specialized blogs like Let's Talk Bitcoin And others through some of the first peer-to-peer companies that actually let you communicate through messages So I started messaging people and then getting their contact And that's how I started getting people from Latin America that used Bitcoin That's fantastic Okay so I mean. Yeah like the real OG Fantastic
.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Getting people with common interests motivated and making them act towards a common goal like getting them onboard hive is an incredible feeling and achievement.

If you can't see this awesome banner, open this post InLeo