You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diverse Ways to Earn in the Hive Ecosystem

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Hello, coming across such a beautiful article is quite instructive for a new user like me who has joined the Hive ecosystem. First of all, I want to thank you for this. Just as you mentioned, I also started on this platform with the goal of producing content, and as my content started to gain recognition, it encouraged me to learn more, and I can say that in the past month, I've spent hours delving into Hive to learn more. There is still one aspect I haven't fully grasped, though.

Given the utility of Hive engine tokens and the abundance of different tokens, I think that it would be beneficial to have a top 20 list of tutorials on this topic, reviewed by experienced users. I'm curious about how these tokens are generated and what benefits they provide to holders, but I can't say I've fully found the information I'm seeking. If you have any suggestions or recommendations related to this, I would greatly appreciate it.