DEC 11 - 2020. MARKET SCAN update! $BTC Pice Update $18195/USD

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hey LEO! I haven't done a BTC market scan update in a while so here we go!

BTC is currently in a massive triangle and has a lot of attention right now.

A vast majority of traders are eyeing much lower levels, I am going to make a thought that we might not see that, at-least for now.

Here is my T/A from earlier tonight

Screen Shot 20201211 at 11.28.06 PM.png

BTC had a bit of a panic last night, and many thought the drop was happening at that point. As you can see in my triangle, we rebounded this area very well and showing some decent support.

I have also drawn up the FIB extensions here in the event we do see that downward action.

Big price levels for me would be stops at:

  • 17275
  • 15673
  • 14547

While we have no real idea the next shift the ASSET will do, we can be prepared to buy at these levels if this does happen.


@originate Developer & Market Analyst

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta