You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey to top 100 by HP to help spread Hive far and wide

in LeoFinance9 months ago

This is an awesome goal! I have been following your posts for a long time and I have always been amazed by what you do. From highlighting topics that people need to know, helping artists and good causes, to even simply just taking care of your plants, painting your studio, or having fun, I saw how you are able to do them once you put your mind to it. Good luck on this new endeavor.

Sort:  

I saw some of your replies and it seems like you will be posting more. Sharing your every day activities isn't bad. You seem to be living a pretty exciting and fun life, so there's a lot of things to post. I have frequently stated that I am a firm believer of mass adoption for Hive and crypto as a whole. Bringing artists to hive will definitely be a big contribution.

Thank you for sharing the DJ set video! I spend a lot of time in front of my PC and it is the perfect background music. It's chill and easy to vibe to.