Sort:  

I am wondering too. Let me know what you find out.

Somewhere in the comming weeks, level 33 will open up and that post will have all the details how to get in. In the meantime, you can find all the details how it all works in the Terms & Conditions post and you can run the numvers as everything is extremely transparant. I'm always here to answer questions or clear things up

Hey @pele23, just based on the content of your last 3 posts (2 quick Actifit and a 1 picture style post), I don't think this project will be able to accept you to get shares unfortunately. Since upvotes are automated and there needs to be some minimul quality/effort control, it's impossible to avoid those from being upvoted. I'm sure you understand.

Ok, I guess I understand, I think a small update post has a place here, people are free to downvote it. I post longer “”quality” posts too. When I shave the time for it…
But no bad feelings

Yeah, No issue whatsoever with shorter post and they certainly have a place on hive. It's just not something for this project. If there was a way for the program to upvote selectively there would be no issue but it's unfortunately not possible with hive.vote.

Good Luck!