You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

abit didn't sell the tokens he made from exploiting the liquidity rewards, he powered it all up to the @adm account which he has donated to the community since then to fight abuse. He's also made important contributions to the blockchain code over the years and is a great asset to have for Hive. That's why I have voted for him for as far back as I can remember.

abit is not the same person as oflyhigh, cnbuddy, justyy, etc.

Sort:  

..

the robotq account seems to be owned by maiyude

Off the top of my head, abit has come through multiple times and provided some critical fixes and help when Steem and then Hive needed it most. He divested himself of his STEEM when the network was stolen and he's here now. I don't get any sense he's playing both sides.

..

There are many accounts proxy their witness vote to me, does that mean we are all the same person?

..

I try to learn many blockchain projects, such as BTC, EOS, BTS, ETH...
You can’t just judge that I’m a team member of these projects

In addition, to be honest, I really want to be a member of Bitshares Team, but my development level is limited and I can’t make any contribution to it.

If you say so 🤷‍♂️

..

Why do they have to hide their identity. If you have something to hide you hide!

..

Once Steem became illegitimate and Hive was born, who cares what happens to the STEEM tokens? @adm remains powered up on Hive.

..

..