You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening To The Wrong People On Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm fine with development being slow for exactly one of the things you mention - it gives me time to build my stake. We can build it up easier now, while the pool of users is smaller and the price is lower. I'm a dolphin now, and orca-hood is some time away, but who knows? Maybe all these things in the works will take off when my stake is even bigger and I'll be celebrating all the small steps I took along the way.
!BEER

Sort:  

It is all a process and you understand the compounding effects of Hive. There is a time component to all this. We then can couple that with more users and additional development. That is what will help Hive achieve its ends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta