You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gave Me The Balls

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I most probably won't have been able to stand up against what I don't like if Hive haven't been there for me. I would have been scared of losing the damn job.

Shit mate, I really don't know if nowadays I would be able to avoid putting instantly my thug face and approaching frontally to whoever talk to me with that class of delusions of grandeur and stupid crap as to tell them quickly how the things really are. Regardless of whether I had Hive, Leo, SPS, DEC or whatever shitcoin at all.

But yeah, I guess it's just because now I'm already too old and stiff as to bend over. Because if I do, I will most likely break rather than bend to pick my balls off the ground. Hahahaha

Sort:  

But yeah, I guess it's just because now I'm already too old and stiff as to bend over. Because if I do, I will most likely break rather than bend to pick my balls off the ground. Hahahaha

😃😃 that's funny! Maybe age and experience plays a part in what one wants and don't as well. Rudeness is generally something I don't condone no matter what.

Cheers and have a great week ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe age and experience plays a part in what one wants and don't as well.

Oh yeah! Age but above all experience fortunately makes us need less of life as to have to put up with stupid situations and the rudeness of some upstarts. It always will be our duty to clear things up with a quick, cordial and menacing ugly frown to make them aware of their giant mistake.

Cheers and have a great week ahead.

Have a good one too my friend. :)