My First leo Premium Subscription

in LeoFinance23 days ago

Hello friends on Hive and Inleo, Good day from this part of the world. How was your weekend I hope you all have a great day today

I am happy to inform you that I successfully made my first Leo Premium Subscription for myself. Here is the transaction link. I have not been a premium user before . I really did not know why I needed this premium status and in fact I underutilized the opportunities

I have not used INLEO front end for a long time, for reasons I cannot even tell. I logged into hive-engine market last week and I was surprised to see the $LEO token making waves up and this got me interested in asking few questions about how it works and reading a few updates in the community. I must commend that the leaders of this community are doing a wonderful work they are giving access in developing the InLeo community. I believe that the this spike in $LEO from 5 cents to 15 cents, followed by a slight dip to 10 cents, has caught the attention of crypto investors.

After gather

Getting a got much of information, I understand that it is time to get closer and seize the many opportunities that are available here in InLeo. First for me was to subscribe to Premium and I just did that with $10 HBD. I think I am making the right decision and I am willing to support the decision with the right actions - getting more consistent in posting from the InLeo frontend from now onward.

Screenshot_20240429-120238~4.jpg

Opportunities in the InLeo Community are Many and more
Beyond the fluctuations in price lies a strong reason why there will be an increasing demand for LEO tokens. The InLeo team has unveiled ambitious plans that signal a forthcoming surge in LEO demand. The creation of the LEO-CACAO pool on Maya protocol is one of such. I think this will make more investors join us here. As a result, individuals within the community are urged to prioritize the accumulation of LEO tokens through active engagement in social activities. This strategic move not only aligns with the community's objectives but also presents a lucrative opportunity for enthusiasts to bolster their crypto portfolios.
Screenshot_20240429-120230~4.jpg

To my understanding, reaping the benefits of the growth of LEO would hinge on the being a Premium user. By securing the LEO premium subscription, individuals gain access to a many exclusive benefits and rewards, thereby amplifying their earning potential. From increased token rewards to exclusive content and privileges, the premium subscription offers a comprehensive suite of incentives designed to incentivize active participation and contribution. I just discovered that as a new premium user, I am entitled to the following:

Screenshot_20240429-102757~2.jpg

Edit threads after I post them
Add Bold, Italic and other "Markdown Styling" to my threads
Publish longer threads
Change Themes
Bookmark Folders
In the future, I will also be able to

make advanced setting in the User Dashboard
Auto-AI summarize my Long-Form Posts into Threadstorms
Access to LeoAI Chatbot
own NFT profile picture (PFP)
Pin threads
Have a Favorites menu
The rationale behind prioritizing the earning of LEO tokens is based on the dynamics of the InLeo community and its ecosystem. With anticipated growth and expansion coming, early adopters and active participants stand to reap good rewards. Furthermore, the emphasis on social activities is the backbone of the InLeo community, where collective engagement fuels growth and prosperity.

Screenshot_20240429-102752~2.jpg

For those looking to capitalize on the growing and many opportunities within the InLeo ecosystem, a proactive approach is paramount. By actively engaging in social activities, contributing valuable content, and securing the LEO premium subscription, individuals can position themselves at the forefront of this growing community. The premium status costs only $10 HBDD.

It is also important to read and be aware of the latest developments and initiatives outlined by the InLeo team,. With that, a user can optimize their earning potential and capitalize on emerging trends.

As plans for expansion and innovation unfold within the Leo ecosystem, prioritizing the earning of LEO tokens should be a priority for any user. By leveraging social activities, securing the LEO premium subscription, and actively participating in the vibrant ecosystem, individuals can unlock a wealth of opportunities and chart a course towards financial prosperity within the InLeo community.

I've started my journey already. please join me too.

I am @preciousgold

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/preciousgold/re-preciousgold-2rmdcfsc3
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( preciousgold ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.