You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need More Fake News , Fake news may pump or dump the market, Lack Of Professionalism And No Excuses, How Hyperliquid is Built to be the Perfect PerpDEX & Start with Fixed Deposit>>> Leofinance Curation

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I can't agree less on this because I gave it a slight thought and yeah you're absolutely right.
Fake news could either pump or dump the market depending on the intentions of the marketers
Well, I think they are also potential risks when it comes to fake news yeah.

Concerning that friend who saves up in a bank and wait for the right time to Invest in lands lols, well if you ask me, this is a pretty smart move.
I could recall so e time ago in my region when a plot of land was sold for a very cheap amount depending on it's location and size.
But today even the smallest space of land is bided at a high price so 5hat is a good investment.