You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCING - Hive Rally Zealy Campaign🚗🏁// 1500 HBD in prizes ❗️❗️

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Finally🔥, the long awaited hive rally zealy campaign is about to commence, not only is this campaign important for the growth of hive, it is also important to we the hivers as we get to learn and witness something great outside the blockchain, I will say let’s all go in big time zealians, let’s promote the rally in the very best way possible and I am sure @burlarj @prayzz and @essygold1 would love to be a part of this campaign, and don’t forget you stand to win from the prize pool of 1500$ just from doing quests, let’s go all in friends…

Sort:  

I will definitely participate at this time, my cutlass is well sharpened now.

Please come to discord soon

I will today