My Leofinance introduction post

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello friends, my name is queenzee on hive and this is my brief Leofinance introduction post.

Hello once again, I’m omobolanle Azeezat, from ogun state, Nigeria. I got to know about hive and the leofinance community through a friend @adedayoolumide, he has enlightened me of the rules and regulations of the community which i will stick by.

who i am
I am a friendly soul, I love writing, I love being in a constant “verbal” engagement with friends. I am a graduate and engineer to be precise.

career
Currently. I am a bank worker at Access bank in Nigeria.I have been with the team for almost 3 years now doing my best in helping the company moving forward.

What to expect from me
I will say everything. Be expecting everything from me, I will be bringing in real contents be it like breaking news around finance, marketing, cryptocurrency related topic etc.
Most importantly i will dedicate my time to the leofinance community for its further growth.
Consistency? Is the key and i have got that.



Note: For my full introduction, kindly check my previous post, there you will find it. thank you so much🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations @queenzee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!