You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content

in LeoFinance7 months ago (edited)

Well I read it all. What's the conclusion? Short or long? Haha

Indeed I feel like i have to read people's publications to get something from them and possibly leave a meaningful comment. But sometimes I feel like wasting my time reading something that's just words making up for some empty content. I may use my time in a better way reading a book. But well I want more followers and more interactuations so I keep on reading and voting those posts that I can get something useful, interesting, entertaining or educational. In that way I can build my engagement with the community I guess.

Sort:  

Well when it comes to Hive that is definitely the right way to go. Im just reflecting on where Hive is positioned with its popular dapps when it comes to the platforms that are popular right now in the mainstream.