Learn The Basic To Understand The Game

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I can remember when I first heard about crypto, I was super excited about it, I couldn’t wait to start making money off it just like my friend had promised me. I felt that the moment I put my money into it, I become rich instantly. But then I was a youngling with extreme urge to make money because of peer pressure. This was a stage in some people’s life right? Well, that was my life, I felt I got the opportunity to learn some of life basic lessons when I ventured into crypto.

Screenshot 2022-09-11 at 6.04.36 AM.png

But then, I lost all my money at that point, because I failed to learn the basic of the crypto game. This taught me a very big lesson, as I applied that to every aspect of life, I just don’t jump into opportunities without learning how it works. If you want to crush the game so hard, stoop so low and master the game, this way you completely understand what you are getting into to avoid making mistakes. Read other people’s experiences, they have made those mistakes and you can learn from their mistakes, that is another form of leveraging.

My first time in Hive, I knew this but because I came on Hive without anyone’s help, it was really difficult for me to navigate my ways around the blockchain easily. But I tried my best, by spending a great amount of time learning the basic of Hive and googling them. I utilized my blogging opportunities to ask questions, I got a lot of directions through comment sections. But then, I never knew of this website called whyhive

When I was onboarding people to Hive, that was how I knew the rate at which people can be extremely impatient in learning the basics when it involves money. They have this feeling of FOMO, fear of missing opportunity, especially when they know they could get rewards from blogging on Hive. They feel that knowing at that moment was already too late for them, so they jump into it without proper knowledge of the basics of Hive. I always let them know that it’s not a get rich quick scheme and they need to know the basics. Thanks to this whyhive site, the basics of Hive can be understood.

Whyhive.co is a site that explains the basics of Hive to you in a well detailed form so you can understand the blockchain and have a smooth journey on Hive. This post was just made as an intro to whyhive.co using my experience as an instance and wishing I had the opportunity to use whyhive.co before joining the Hive blockchain. The site is quite self explanatory but I might just make a well detailed post about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

!PGM Reblogged

Reblogged for being awesome !PGM

Reblogged for being awesome !PGM

!PGM Reblogged cause you are awesome, has anyone told you that today?