My $1,563 Arbitrum Airdrop

Arbitrum finally launched its awaited token and its airdrop we have all been waiting for, the least token airdrop receiver received more than $700 worth of arbitrum. This is amazing for a platform that lots of people interacted on, the airdrop was a means of rewarding loyalty. The minimum airdrop token was 625 ARB which is worth over $700 and the maximum token airdrop per wallet is 10,250 ARB. Once again its another day to show remind you that crypto rewards active participation.
Screenshot 20230323 at 8.50.49 PM.png
Lots of crypto enthusiasts became a thousand or more dollars richer, the crypto space is filled with a lot of crypto opportunities, you don’t know when your reward is coming from, this is where passion in the crypto space comes to play. If you have passion in the crypto space, everything will be a matter of experience to you. I fell in love with crypto, and in November 2022 I heard about the arbitrum project, in my opinion it is a great project, so I decided to learn about the project. The abitrum roll up blockchain is a great blockchain for DeFi and NFT minting, the scalability is nice compared to that of the native ETH. This got my attention to keep interacting on the blockchain, I minted a lot of NFTs and performed in a lot of tasks, which got me eligible for the arbitrum airdrop.

I was unknowingly performing these tasks not knowing what the criteria for the airdrop was, at a point I lost hope in the arbitrum airdrop, but decided to keep enjoying the blockchain since I was learning and discovering a lot of things on the chain. I learnt how to use the OpenSea, learnt how to bridge tokens, understood it completely and also fell in love with NFTS. I got 1125 ARB which was worth $1,563 at the time I sold it. Well, I am going to use some of the ARB money to pay off my Hive loan I took from my Hive power. This way I have successfully killed multiple birds with one stone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is awesome anyway I was not eligible for the airdrop, but good to see yours and congratulations

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks a lot

I miss out on this one and it is very painful actually. Nice reward

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks bro.

That worked out exceptionally well for you! Good for you for working to get such a handsome reward; it's clearly well-deserved. 😊

What do you think your return was in terms of $ per hour?


If you’ve enjoyed the content of this comment, the compliment, are feeling down and need a shoulder to lean on, would like to make someone’s day a bit better, or found an interesting post you’d like to share that you believe deserves a compliment, please join the FreeCompliments community. We welcome everyone with open arms. :)

thanks a lot, i cant really say what my returns per hour was, but i am glad to have gotten this reward, just proves that crypto rewards active participation