You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After dedicating 5.5 years to Hive/Steem, I've been informed by KING ACIDYO that I added no value

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I know Azircon and to a lesser extent Acidyo from around the chain, I don't really get why they're downvoting you, also for the record I think Acid's claims aren't at all fair - I know you've always acted with integrity even if some people don't like your opinions.

Just keep on doing what you're doing I say! I'm sure you're not the type to let this get you down!

Sort:  

That's true, they're not completely fair but after reading that he's purposely going to shit on Hive and tell anyone he knows to stay away I can't help but tell someone to go fuck himself and downvote him on the way out. He's a tiny percentage of people getting downvoted and it occurred for maybe a week max, this sort of entitlement will face downvotes from me any day of the week and vulgarity if I feel like it as well after seeing it happen time and time again with the same methods and excuses over and over.