Hive Community CTA: Share Acropolis content on your Web2 Socials and get rewarded

in LeoFinance8 months ago

image.png


What's going on Hive community!

If you enjoy promoting Hive, here's a nice opportunity to do so, the good thing about it is that while you're promoting Hive, you can get rewarded by @theycallmedan, @starkerz, @3speak, and myself of course.

If you've been following me for a while, you should know that Jovan, Vuk, and I had the chance to document the World Rally Championship, as well as our awesome Hive Rally Team, Slaven and Darmir.


It has been quite an experience and the adventure is still fresh in our minds. The photographs have just been released to the Hive Rally team and @valueplan. While Jovan is busy with rendering out more shorts for Instagram, YouTube, and TikTok, you can already share the photographs.


What to do?

It's rather easy and straightforward, just follow these steps.



And there is that... easy, right?

Cheers,
Ruben

Sort:  

I love seeing hive taken over the social media platforms

Wave Media

Thanks! Please tag the proper Hive account.

Aaaaand another one :)

Good stuff! But you guys forgot to tag the Hive account :D

That's what you get when you do 1000 things at the time :D

That's what you get when you do 1000 things at the time :D

That's what you get when you do 1000 things at the time :D

You're doing a great job, man! Your efforts to spread the Hive are appreciated. I'd like to be a part of it.

Thanks, this is good: you tagged Hive's socials.

Everybody else: please make sure to tag Hive's socials as well

Of course I did man :) I read the rules carefully :D

Hey Ruben :) This is very cool!

Here you go with our 1st post on Youtube ;)

Love it man!

There you go!
Magic shared on tiktok, insta and giphy
The most difficult part was for me to choose photos. I made a short video but plan to make a new one at some point, with more details about the event and about hive.


For now, I think that this short video does ignite an interest-flame .. I just uploaded it on

Let bring masses to Hive, let more people know about our Stablecoin HBD. Keep the good work Man

Done my part with the promotional project

Please tag the Hive account as well in your social post. Feel free to do more than one.

Yes I will, thanks.
!BBH

@rubencress! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adedayoolumide. (1/5)

We got a FB page with 100K followers...let's see if that helps :P

https://www.facebook.com/groups/coldbeetrootsoup/permalink/6721912007844499/

We are going to end it with a TikTok post :D

Hay que hacerlo para promocionar Hive viva Hive .

That's amazing
We should be ready to do anything for Hive for the betterment of the future of this wonderful platform

Yeah, will you contribute? Don't be shy to post proof of it here so I can reward you :)

This rally car thing is amazing.

Congratulations!

It really is! Will you be contributing as well on your Web2 Socials to get the word out?

Of course, I'm already doing it

That's great! Feel free to share and get some rewards while doing so.

Perfect men

Share proof of sharing as a comment under this blog, make sure your social is set to 'public'

Proof Of Sharing did you say?

Well, then here I am. A bit later for the party but sure with a lot of humor nonetheless!

https://hive.blog/hive-164166/@por500bolos/humor-in-tha-blockchain-a-rally-of-laughter-across-acropolis

"Hive Community CTA: Share Acropolis content on your Web2 Socials and get rewarded"

Yeah, I know that's what says the headline of your post.

But hey! are you by chance implying that I need to share my entry on a Web2 Social site to qualify in your contest and be considered to get rewards?

Uhm, well... if you read my post correctly, perhaps you might not want me to do that.

Not implying. "Uhm, well... if you read my post correctly..." it is clearly written in the guidelines in order for people to participate :)

Have a good one!

Have a good one!

Alright, understood! Your call...

There you go! :)

The best car