Sort: ย 

You might want to delegate Resource Credits to the #YouAreAlive bot to earn ALIVE tokens weekly without delegating Hive Power itself. ๐Ÿค“

!LUV !CTP

What is your suggested amount of RC to delegate?

I recommend delegating almost all of your Resource Credits, leaving only about 100M for your daily Hive interactions. ๐Ÿค“ Withdrawing your delegation of RC instantly returns your Max RC to your own Hive account as "spent" RC (which takes 5 days to fully regenerate), though that would mean your RC would regenerate faster because your Max RC is higher. ๐Ÿ˜

!LUV

!CTP

Oh, perhaps I would add it later. While waiting for your response, I already delegated 500M RCs.

I wonder what response you are waiting for from me regarding the delegation of Resource Credits to the bot. ๐Ÿ˜…

!PGM !LUV

I mean I already made the delegation before I receive your response.

That still doesn't answer why you were waiting for my response. ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜…

!LUV !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @savvytester

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


That is good. You are really an expert in tipping tokens. At least, I can put my RC into use. Thanks for the info.

!PIZZA

!CTP

I don't know how expertise in tipping tokens (on Hive) relates to you being able to benefit from your extra Resource Credits. ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜…

!PIZZA

!CTP

There is no way for me to earn ALIVE tokens apart from the info you shared with me.

!PIZZA

!CTP

Even if it benefits you, earning a tribe token by delegating Resource Credits still isn't related to tipping tokens. ๐Ÿคจ Looks like you are affected by confusion right now! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…

!LUV

!CTP

But ALIVE is a tipping token, a field where you specialize. ๐Ÿ˜…

!LOLZ

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

Just because a Hive Engine token is a tipping token doesn't make me learn everything about that token. ๐Ÿ˜…

!LOLZ !CTP

You might want to find a Hive tipping bot you like that appears to be gradually running out of Resource Credits, then delegate some RC to them. ๐Ÿค” The RC cost of transactions generally increased since the 26th Hive Hard Fork. ๐Ÿค“ If you can't find bots to delegate RC to, you can always delegate RC to @savvytester. ๐Ÿ˜‚ !LUV !CTP

No problem! Just curious why you need RC delegation. Is it useful for some activity or what? ๐Ÿ˜ต

!CTP

!PIZZA

You might want to check my #Hiveblocks profile at https://hiveblocks.com/@savvytester to see why I want some Resource Credit delegations. ๐Ÿ˜… !LUV !CTP

Woah! 2.89% RC??!! ๐Ÿ˜‚

!LOLZ

It's currently about 2.75% (before this comment). ๐Ÿค” That's why I want some Resource Credit delegations. ๐Ÿ˜‚ 500 billion RC mana will do. ๐Ÿ˜… !LOLZ !CTP

I am looking for the sample you gave. I could not find it. I should have saved what I did with my son's account.

I already told you yesterday how to delegate Resource Credits using #PeakD on your own wallet page at https://peakd.com/@rzc24-nftbbg/wallet. ๐Ÿ˜ The forgetfulness has scored against you again! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜… !LOLZ !CTP

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thanks for the 500 billion Resource Credit mana delegation! ๐Ÿค— Now I can continue our conversations here on Hive! ๐Ÿ˜…

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

If you check my Resource Credits now, you will see that it is 100% (or at least 99%). ๐Ÿ˜ You may withdraw all your RC delegation to my account (as well as the other account). ๐Ÿ˜…

Thanks for the delegation! ๐Ÿ˜€ Have some !LUV with !CTP! ๐Ÿ˜

You're welcome!

It's done. ๐Ÿ˜Š

!PIZZA

Whenever you withdraw a Resource Credit delegation, it is removed from the delegatee from the "unused" RC pool, and is added to you on your "used" RC pool. ๐Ÿค“ That's why you should avoid undelegating RC only after a few days of delegating them. ๐Ÿ˜ !LUV !CTP