You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #13 - Winners

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Wow... I did that once to that I waited to buy a silver that turned out to be sold out when I wanted to buy it 😜 lol... Sux!
I usually buy my silver from 2 guys I got to know that have my kind of silver. If I want something I ask if they have it or they usually knows People and can get it.
That way I can get the silver a bit better priced than some silver online.

Thank you for the HSBI and have a wonderful evening 🤗❤️🤗much love

Sort:  

Yeah that's great, I really hope to build such a network in the future myself.

You're welcome and have a great week ahead yourself !LUV !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thisismylife, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @saffisara and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

saffisara, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.