Sort:  

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @savvytester. (1/1)

Happy to be able to help here !LUV !HUG
What's the next one you need?

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It's easier to keep track of daily Hive tipping token usage for tokens that I can currently tip only once a day (such as BBH and BEER), unlike others such as PIZZA and LOLZ which can be tipped multiple times a day and can be tipped only 2 times to the same Hive account per day. 🤓 !LUV

I currently don't have any Hive tipping token that I want to either start tipping or be able to tip more. 🤔😅 !HUG

Ok, than I keep on tipping you all kinds of tokens !LOL
BTW you're not on !wine any more?

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I just tip the WINEX to some other Hive users, especially if I reply to them first before you for the day. 🤔😅 !WEED

But you still want to get them? Just to know... !BEER

I do want to collect !WINEX tokens, but not as much as most other tokens. 🤔 Nevertheless, I prefer being able to start tipping tokens that I haven't ever tipped yet (such as ALIVE or LOH). 🤓

I think to remember that we need LOTS of Alive tokens before we can tip them?
I see I've got 61 now. But I don't know any more where i've been delegating these 244 to and why that was.
We get AliveM by staking or delegating Alive?
!wine

@svanbo!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I assume that you want to get tipped !WINEX tokens, so I would reserve my two WINEX tips (which are 0.1 and 0.2, respectively) for you every day. 😎

Thank you. Yes I'm trying to accumulate as much as possible !wine now....

You need 248 more (staked) !WINEX tokens to reach the next level that will allow you to tip one more every day, and that last tip will be worth 0.8 WINEX for both the recipient and yourself. 🤓

That's like a year to go... !wine

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(3/3)