Mind on my money and my money on my mind

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Money is a funny thing. It can be viewed and bring about emotions of all different sorts.

Some say it is evil, some says it makes life so much easier and so on and so forth.

Tools of the trade

For me, it is a tool. Our society, as it currently stands, functions on money. If you have money for things, then you can get the things you need. The more money you have, then the more and better things you can attain.

Whether this is healthcare, housing or whatever you choose.

Is this a good thing, maybe, maybe not. The reality is though, this is how it is.

Will it always be like this? Who knows. Maybe crypto changes it.

Positive perspective

I can tell you one thing though. I look at money and the good that can be done with that tool for me, my family and others in society.

Do I need a lot of money to be happy. Absolutely not, my optimal level of lifestyle isn't an expensive one. However, I do like doing special things for people in my life, and those things cost money.

So again, I look at money as a tool. A tool I can do good things with.

Money is what you make of it. If you think it is evil, then it is evil. If you think it is a tool you can do good with, then it is that as well.

What is your view on money?

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha